Preston Rodeo


Committees & Boards


Planning & Zoning Commission

 Linda Hansen, Chairman
  Bruce Hodges
  Penny Wright
  Charles Chesney
  Vern Purser
  Steve Call
  Brock Alder

Recreation Board

 Jason Keller, Chairman                           
  Alecia Ann Robertson
  Kelly Ransom
  Jer Barnard

Library District

 Laura Wheatley, Librarian


Fire District

 Kim Crockett, Commission Chairman
  Robert Miller, Commissioner
  Jeffrey Phillips, Commissioner
  Michael Lower, Fire Chief
  Scott Martin, Fire Marshal
  Jerry Larsen, Treasurer




City of Preston makes all reasonable efforts to ensure that the information contained on this website is accurate at the time of creation and/or modification of the website. However, does not guarantee the completeness or accuracy of information contained on the website and shall not be responsible for any errors, omissions, or inaccuracies and accepts no liability whatsoever for any loss or damage howsoever arising. City of Preston reserves the right to make changes to or take down the website or remove or alter any content at any time without notice. Information on the website is provided for guidance purposes only and does not constitute a contract. City of Preston reserves the right to withdraw or to make alterations if necessary. It is the responsibility of the user to check the accuracy of relevant information before entering into any commitment and City of Preston accepts no liability for any loss or damage resulting directly or indirectly from inaccuracies in the information held on its website.
Copyright © 2008-2012 All Rights Reserved, City of Preston, Idaho
Site Design & Development by 100 MPH Media